• rangersweb

Congratulations to our 2019 Award Winners!

Our Awards Night last weekend was a huge success and we would like to thank York On Lilydale for hosting us for the evening.

Congratulations to all our award recipients.

You can check out the photos for some of our award winners below:

Gil Boyd Memorial Award - Bret Mullavey

O-Line MVP

  • Under 15’s: Peter Andonopoulos

  • Under 19’s: Connor Rennie

  • Women’s: Sarah-Jane Mills

  • Men’s: John Elliott

Most Improved

  • Under 15’s: Lachie Clarke

  • Under 19’s: Tom Egan

  • Women’s: Emma Dall

  • Men’s: Mark Richards

Coaches Award

  • Under 15’s: Oliver Vickers-murphy

  • Under 19’s: David Nilsson

  • Women’s: Michelle Maher & Vanessa Brown

  • Men’s: Sean Embery

Rookie of the Year

  • Under 15’s: Ethan Thomas

  • Under 19’s: Aiden Higgins

  • Women’s: Rebecca Herft

  • Men’s: Liam McClean

Defensive MVP

  • Under 15’s: Chris Pincus

  • Under 19’s: Jake Rancie

  • Women’s: Alexandra Bushby

  • Men’s: Cody Austin

Offensive MVP

  • Under 15’s: Dylan Hellier & Ben Heath

  • Under 19’s: Codey Bennett

  • Women’s: Tanya Russell

  • Men’s: James Fountain

Overall MVP

  • Under 15’s: Joseph Nilsson

  • Under 19’s: Jake Rancie

  • Women’s: Bliss Love

  • Men’s: Adam Kolinski

88 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All